Share On Facebook Share On Twitter Share On MySpace
Link To Us
Leave A Comment:
Name:
Comment:

Are you JOCK or NOT ?

There are a total of 701 jock pictures and 3,437,334 votes in the system
Just Gay Hardcore
Please select a rating to see the next picture
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Not
hot or not?
Jock

This incident has been reported


You can share this picture with a friend: http://www.jockornot.com/?id=60662

Report Image if it is broken, copyrighted, or inappropriate
(ads, models, gross, joke, fake)

email address

Comments

14 comments so far (post your own)

Qwwk3N ulhaotoocdoy

Posted by'vwmouzoshde' on Tuesday, 01.24.12 @ 05:42am

You've imerpssed us all with that posting!

Posted by'Janess' on Friday, 01.20.12 @ 21:42pm

10+++ fuckin hot!!! It's makin' me play with my hardening nipples.

Posted by'Jim Bear' on Wednesday, 08.10.11 @ 23:02pm

10+++. yeah, my smooth, seXXXy studly friend, give me th@ protein facial u've ben promising me. oooohhhh yyyyeeeeaaaahhhh!!!!!!!!!

Posted by'GAY OUT PROUD (GOP)' on Thursday, 04.14.11 @ 08:08am

I've tried to capture that same pic many times but never quit get it right. Fucking hot!

Posted by'BCR' on Tuesday, 02.22.11 @ 16:29pm

somebody needs to swallow that load!!!

Posted by'lol4sex' on Tuesday, 02.8.11 @ 19:40pm

Posted by'' on Thursday, 01.13.11 @ 05:22am

HOW DID YOU KEEP A STRAIGHT FACE WITH THAT ERUPTION?

Posted by'ED' on Thursday, 01.6.11 @ 18:31pm

luv to bath in that white stuff

Posted by'jj' on Monday, 06.14.10 @ 21:53pm

I love your dick send some more to garysdick@ymail.com

Posted by'Gary' on Saturday, 01.9.10 @ 23:24pm

bighorn6935@yahoo.com

Posted by'Jason' on Wednesday, 11.18.09 @ 08:10am

You look like my older bro jackin' off.

Posted by'PUD' on Sunday, 10.11.09 @ 20:53pm

There is nothing sexier than watchin' a handsome stud jack off like you.

Posted by'Navy' on Saturday, 10.10.09 @ 23:17pm

I just want you fucking me now!

Posted by'Guy' on Wednesday, 06.24.09 @ 12:20pm

Translate to GermanTranslate to JapaneseTranslate to KoreanTranslate to FrenchTranslate to ItalianTranslate to PortugeseTranslate to SpanishTranslate to
How much of a jock are YOU? Submit your picture and find out!

Login to check your rating
Username:
Password:
Top Rated Jock!
gay stud picsporty college boy picsgay beefyboyz picfree jocks pornmuscly locker room imagegay jocks photofree stud picfree football jock imagegay jock porn